Zara, H&M + Topshop Party Season 2019 Shop With Me & Try On + Dublin at Christmas Time!

Hello Friends! Today’s vlog turned out to be a super festive one! I take you shopping / browsing with me in Zara, H&M and Topshop to have a little took at what they have in store for party season / the festive season! I also managed to catch Dublin turning on their Christmas lights (Grafton Street just looks magical!) and took you along to a fun little event! Hope you all enjoy as always and I’ll see you all super soon for another video! xx

⭐️ COME SAY HI! ⭐️
INSTAGRAM → @gracedenny
TWITTER → @GraceDenny_

Contact Email → grace.edenny@gmail.com
_________________________________________

⭐️ Places In This Vlog ⭐️
Grafton Street, Dublin.
The Westbury Hotel Dublin.
Zozimus Bar Dublin.

⭐️ What I’m Wearing ⭐️
Tweed Cardigan (Sized Up 2 Sizes For A Slouchy Look): https://www.zara.com/ie/en/oversize-tweed-cardigan-p08146118.html?v1=22871572&v2=1281621
Similar Velvet Wrap Dress: https://rstyle.me/+ERaCfFC-7fQimrxehoAIZg
Tights: https://rstyle.me/+J9j6g8OWiQWfk9Bt6TBCwQ
Boots: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/lace-up-leather-high-heel-ankle-boots-p15127001.html?v1=13590854&v2=1281642
Headband: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/padded-rhinestone-headband-p01856242.html?v1=22861867&v2=1121004
Missoma Ring: https://rstyle.me/+fKcK-piPgWpWJdnJev8l8w
Identical to my twist ring: https://rstyle.me/+ApHhQRXjKJa8s6MT6Imilw
Watch: MVMT Flash Dot Watch. For 15% off plus free shipping and returns, shop MVMT here: https://mvmt.cc/gracedenny

⭐️ Zara Items Shown ⭐️
Sequin Blazer Dress: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/sequin-blazer-dress-p08809860.html?v1=32291873&v2=1377753
Black Faux Fur Jacket: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/faux-fur-jacket-p04369243.html?v1=16856294&v2=1281618
Floral Organza Mini Dress: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/floral-organza-mini-dress-p08808658.html?v1=32784631&v2=1121004
Fringed Playsuit With Belt: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/fringed-playsuit-with-belt-p00387207.html?v1=31481005&v2=1281591
Textured Black Dress With Bow: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/textured-dress-with-bow-p08787678.html?v1=32351826&v2=1121004
Velvet Mini Dress: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/velvet-mini-dress-p02731258.html?v1=20664113&v2=1281753
Dotted Mesh Dress: https://www.zara.com/ie/en/flocked-dotted-mesh-dress-p09878169.html?v1=30661789&v2=1281603

⭐️ H&M Items Shown ⭐️
Jumper with pearly beads: https://rstyle.me/+TPF-SOBu6q1vzVud0rs2Cw
Fine knit hooded jumper: https://rstyle.me/+8CrW0tSJUkjt4DShowv7DQ
Black velvet dress (I sized up 1 size to a medium): https://rstyle.me/+GsLahz7eOp0gY-OfbogWug
Calf length sequin skirt (different colour way which is INCREDIBLE! 😍): https://rstyle.me/+44GPA4PCaznOgsz5PleyNQ
Jumper with pearl beads on the neckline: https://rstyle.me/+fZlUQmq0DsRo–7WzmSZug
Black knit jumper with beaded embellishment (sized down 1 size in this to an xs): https://rstyle.me/+fZlUQmq0DsRo–7WzmSZug

⭐️ Topshop Items Shown ⭐️
Tiger Print Sequin Skirt: https://rstyle.me/+ocgUCUbNesCigDl3g2ttUA
Black and gold glitter stripe playsuit (on sale!): https://rstyle.me/+RoQ9D-LI8pBjQ0H1vavhNg
Black Croc Shorts: https://rstyle.me/+8W5u7xmvK0po1_G4BKqCfg
Camel funnel knit jumper (this was so so soft): https://rstyle.me/+pVN3a71efdVjLnCyJ0OeOg
**(complete side note, have my eye on this knit: https://rstyle.me/+q2egyzr2-XVetVit14jpSw)
**(also LOOOOOVE this long jumper dress 😍: https://rstyle.me/+yts-8dYuNsOm28XyYeoTRg)

Shop The Jodie Wood Collection From On Trend: https://www.ontrend.eu/just_arrived

⭐️ MAKEUP PRODUCTS I’M WEARING ⭐️
MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC25): https://rstyle.me/~aFwG5
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer (Vanilla): http://shopstyle.it/l/Uked
Laura Mercier Loose Translucent Powder: http://shopstyle.it/l/Ukeg
NARS Palette: https://rstyle.me/n/dm2nu8cf8jp
Charlotte Tilbury Glowgasm Palette (Light): http://rstyle.me/cz-n/dkrxeucf8jp
*Urban Decay Naked Honey Palette: https://rstyle.me/+4uqMM3d4x5UTJhWlAl…
Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude Lip Cheat: https://rstyle.me/+cAxPUAsclPyN1Qxlqt…
Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips ‘In Love With Olivia’: https://rstyle.me/+Wp9oGlvCauId1aDsz0…
Charlotte Tilbury Kim KW Lipstick: https://rstyle.me/+I6ja3LSDR-EBPY8MID…
*Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil (Shade 5): https://rstyle.me/~aOaa4
Benefit Roller Liner: https://rstyle.me/+WtyU7XK2_dTrA05rt9…
Benefit Bad Gal Bang Mascara: https://rstyle.me/+hdAl1Sb7oBg2D5aLqw…
_____________________________________

WHAT I USE TO FILM
MY VLOGGING CAMERA: Canon G7X II
_____________________________________

Music by Epidemic Sound (www.epidemicsound.com)
_____________________________________

❤ Anything marked with an (*) was kindly gifted to me. All opinions, as always, are my own.

❤ Some of the above links are affiliate. By purchasing an item from the affiliate link I receive a very small commission for helping you find the item. However, you are not charged more or less by clicking or purchasing from an affiliate link.

31228 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *