ZAFUL SWIMWEAR + CLOTHING TRY ON HAUL 2017

ZAFUL SWIMWEAR + CLOTHING TRY ON HAUL 2017
Click below for more!

USE COUPON CODE ‘ZFYT0’ for all order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=49578
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=49578
Links:
Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=49578
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=49578
Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179481.html?lkid=49578
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=49578
Off The Shoulder Flounce Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/white-flounce-off-the-shoulder-blouse-p_192687.html?lkid=49578
Print Sport Pants: http://www.zaful.com/star-print-sport-pants-p_209903.html?lkid=49578
Pointed Toe Ankle Boots: http://www.zaful.com/punk-metal-pointed-toe-ankle-boots-p_232312.html?lkid=49578
Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250170.html?lkid=49578
Knitted Lace-Up Off The Shoulder Bikini Bra: http://www.zaful.com/knitted-off-the-shoulder-bikini-bra-p_262656.html?lkid=49578
Plunge Bicolor Banded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-bicolor-banded-bikini-p_263898.html?lkid=49578
Velvet Panel Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-velvet-panel-bikini-set-p_267239.html?lkid=49578
Drawstring Bucket Bag: http://www.zaful.com/star-cut-out-drawstring-bucket-bag-p_267780.html?lkid=49578
Lace Up Plunging Neck Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-plunging-neck-swimsuit-p_271651.html?lkid=49578

Socials:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/stephaniesaqui/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stephanieleighnyc/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/stephaniesaqui

Contact me at: stephanieleighnyc@gmail.com

Hi guys! I wanted to do another Zaful haul and this time include some clothing pieces! So far the quality from the Zaful pieces for me was better than expected! Zaful is a good place to get trend bikinis on a budget. Use the link above to shop all mentioned pieces! Thank you so much for watching! Make sure to hit that thumbs up button and subscribe for more content!

Affordable swimwear try on haul
affordable swimwear and clothing haul

147306 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *