TRY ON HAUL for Spring! (LULU'S)

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMissKinz?sub_confirmation=1

NSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/stantonstyle/

Hi Everyone! Hope you enjoyed this spring haul with my new goodies from Lulu’s! Like I said this was my first time ordering anything from them before and I LOVED everything!

Wearing:
Gold Choker: https://www.francescas.com/product/aria-delicate-cubic-zirconia-choker.do?sortby=ourPicks&refType=&from=Search&ecList=6&ecCategory=
Top: Express

Please make sure to subscribe and like!

Items shown(in order)

Well Played Black Long Sleeve Crop Top: https://www.lulus.com/products/well-played-black-long-sleeve-crop-top/370792.html

All in Good Fun Black Off-the-Shoulder Top: https://www.lulus.com/products/all-in-good-fun-black-off-the-shoulder-top/380692.html

Take Me Somewhere Blue and White Striped Top: https://www.lulus.com/products/take-me-somewhere-blue-and-white-striped-top/388782.html

The Wonder of You White Off-the-Shoulder Top: https://www.lulus.com/products/the-wonder-of-you-white-off-the-shoulder-top/413282.html

Scheme of Things Cream Long Sleeve Dress(size down) https://www.lulus.com/products/scheme-of-things-cream-long-sleeve-dress/261186.html

Fleur-Ever and Ever Black and Silver Double Buckle Belt: https://www.lulus.com/products/fleur-ever-and-ever-black-and-silver-double-buckle-belt/366202.html

🙂

3333 views

4 thoughts on “SHEIN Best Haul Ever 2019 ?? | Summer Outfits, Tops, Bags, Footwear | TryOn Haul | Divyangi Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *