THICK & SEXY TRY ON HAUL ft Zaful!

welcome to my channel!

https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12811332
Links to everything in the video :

Cropped Striped Tube Top :https://www.zaful.com/cropped-striped-tube-top-p_398375.html?lkid=12811332
Oversized Frayed Cropped Pullover Sweater :https://www.zaful.com/oversized-frayed-cropped-pullover-sweater-p_406624.html?lkid=12811332
Cropped Velvet Tank Top:https://www.zaful.com/cropped-velvet-tank-top-p_473312.html?lkid=12811332
Cami Stripes Panel Tank Top:https://www.zaful.com/cami-stripes-panel-tank-top-p_292423.html?lkid=12811332
Scaolloped Sheer Eyelash Lace Teddy Bodysuit : https://www.zaful.com/scaolloped-sheer-eyelash-lace-teddy-bodysuit-p_277382.html?lkid=12811332
Side Tape Cropped Wide Leg Pants:https://www.zaful.com/side-tape-cropped-wide-leg-pants-p_284866.html?lkid=12811332
Tits Print Funny Jersey Crop Top:https://www.zaful.com/tits-print-funny-crop-top-p_235397.html?lkid=12811332
Ruched Mesh Bodycon Cami Dress:https://www.zaful.com/ruched-mesh-bodycon-cami-dress-p_502919.html?lkid=12811332
High Waisted Lace Up Bodycon Skirt:https://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-lace-up-bodycon-skirt-p_297862.html?lkid=12811332
Fluffy Twisted Chenille Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/fluffy-twisted-chenille-sweater-p_250472.html?lkid=12811332
High Neck Half Zip Striped Knitted Top:https://www.zaful.com/high-neck-half-zip-striped-knitted-top-p_409965.html?lkid=12811332
Backless Zipper Front Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/backless-zipper-front-swimsuit-p_247333.html?lkid=12811332
Knitted Ruffled Ribbed Off Shoulder Top:https://www.zaful.com/knitted-ruffled-ribbed-off-shoulder-top-p_388475.html?lkid=12811332
Metal Bar Black Frame Sunglasses:https://www.zaful.com/metal-bar-black-frame-aviator-sunglasses-p_170669.html?lkid=12811332
Semilunar Semi-Rimless Sunglasses:https://www.zaful.com/semilunar-semi-rimless-sunglasses-p_300232.html?lkid=12811332
Embroidery Pom Pom Chain Crossbody Bag:https://www.zaful.com/embroidery-pom-pom-chain-crossbody-bag-p_395804.html?lkid=12811332
12Pcs Fancy Gradient Color Taper Angular Makeup Brushes Set:https://www.zaful.com/12pcs-fancy-gradient-color-taper-angular-makeup-brushes-set-p_282162.html?lkid=12811332
 Cotton Wrap Cropped Top:https://www.zaful.com/cotton-wrap-cropped-top-p_288062.html?lkid=12811332
Punk Lace Up Mini Skirt:https://www.zaful.com/punk-lace-up-mini-skirt-p_267103.html?lkid=12811332
Bandeau Top and High Waisted Slip Bikini Bottoms:https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-top-and-high-waisted-slip-bikini-bottoms-p_481061.html?lkid=12811332
Rimless Cat Eye Sunglasses:https://www.zaful.com/rimless-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_503922.html?lkid=12811332

F O L L O W M E :
snapchat: loveisthekey1
Twitter: @JanellNicole011
Instagram: @__janell16

FAQ:
Age- 19
Race – Im black and im not mixed with anything
Camera –
Hair – yes this is all my hair & I’m 100% natural. I’ve been natural for 2 1/2 years 🙂

` bless up `

513022 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *