Swimsuit Try-On Haul (Zaful Review) Summer 2017 ✘ Lisa Phan

HAPPY SUMMER EVERYONE! So in today’s video, I hauled some new swimsuits for this summer from Zaful. I hope you found this video helpful, thank you so much for watching!

xoxo, Lisa

Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=46921
Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=46921
High-Neck See-Through Black One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_150762.html?lkid=46921
Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/floral-print-bikini-set/?lkid=46921
High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160267.html?lkid=46921
Halter Hit Color Flower Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174240.html?lkid=46921
Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179480.html?lkid=46921
Halter Neck Contrast Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-neck-contrast-bikini-set-p_179223.html?lkid=46921
Halter Flowers Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/flower-pattern-halter-bikini-set-p_185580.html?lkid=46921
High Neck Flowers Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/flowers-print-high-neck-bikini-set-p_185577.html?lkid=46921
Spaghetti Straps Elastic Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_192195.html?lkid=46921
Palm Tree Spaghetti Straps Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/print-cami-elastic-bikini-set-p_193332.html?lkid=46921
Striped Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_212556.html?lkid=46921
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221732.html?lkid=46921
Crisscross High Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252103.html?lkid=46921
Wrap Bikini Top and Baroque Print Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_264582.html?lkid=46921
Coco Palm Tree One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-tree-print-swimsuit-p_248947.html?lkid=46921
Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248937.html?lkid=46921
Lace-Up Strappy One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-lace-up-one-piece-swimwear-p_258502.html?lkid=46921
String Strappy Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-printed-strappy-bikini-set-p_258757.html?lkid=46921
Scalloped String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-tie-side-string-bikini-p_264882.html?lkid=46921
Covered Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-covered-bikini-set-p_260415.html?lkid=46921
Wrap Strappy Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_261406.html?lkid=46921

✘ M U S I C ✘
‘Drive’ (ft. Gray) By: Jay Park

End Card Music By: loopcoda
https://soundcloud.com/loopcoda

All rights reserved to artist(s) and label(s). No copyright intended.

✘ S A V E M O N E Y ✘
+Memebox: 10% OFF Your 1st Purchase! http://share.memebox.com/x/4moJMq
+Wishtrend: http://www.wishtrend.com/?a_aid=Tallk
+Beauteque 10% OFFCoupon Code: TALLKABOUTBEAUTY http://www.beauteque.com/
+5% OFF Korean Jewelry (BE.ARUM)
Use Code: TALKABOUTBEAUTY5
+Sigma Brushes: Use Code- ‘LISAPHAN’ for 10% OFF!
http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/177614/146780/2835
+’LISAPHAN’ for $$ OFF on fashinnova.com
+’LISAXPHAN’ for $$ OFF danielwellington.com
+’LISA’ for $$ OFF muddybody.com

✘ S O C I A L M E D I A ✘
+Instagram: @lisaxphan
+Twitter: @lisaxphan
+Snapchat: @oohlixa

✘ F A Q’s ✘
+Age: 16 Years Old
+Grade?: 10th grade
+”What kind of Asian are you?” -I’m Vietnamese &from the USA
+Cameras: Canon EOS T3i & Canon PowerShot G7X
+Editing Software: Final Cut Pro X
+Thumbnails: picmonkey

For Business Inquiries, Email me @:
TallkAboutBeauty@gmail.com

Sponsored by Zaful.

SUBSCRIBE ✰ https://www.youtube.com/user/TallkAboutBeauty?sub_confirmation=1

SUBSCRIBE ✰ https://www.youtube.com/user/TallkAboutBeauty?sub_confirmation=1

186343 views

One thought on “LULULEMON BRAS! TRY ON & REVIEW! Favorites for 2020!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *