SWIMSUIT TRY-ON HAUL| 2017!! (CUTE+AFFORDABLE)

Hello everyone! Here’s a video of my bikini try on haul with Zaful.com
Links are below and will direct you to the exact bikini I show!

Follow me on my social medias!
Instagram: @alextzentzialee
Twitter: @alextzentzialee
Snapchat: @alextzentzialee

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=47572

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179480.html?lkid=47572

Cami Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-elastic-cami-bikini-set-p_196475.html?lkid=47572

Zipper Front Backless Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-zipper-front-swimsuit-p_247335.html?lkid=47572

Drop Armhole Backless Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/one-piece-backless-swimsuit-p_251832.html?lkid=47572

Crossover Double Side Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/double-side-crossover-bikini-set-p_257448.html?lkid=47572

Cut Out Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-sporty-bikini-p_247212.html?lkid=47572

Tasselled Loop Tie Side Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tasselled-halter-bikini-set-p_248931.html?lkid=47572

Crossover Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258960.html?lkid=47572

Braided Cross Strap Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-braided-strap-thong-bikini-p_262503.html?lkid=47572

Plunge V String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-plunge-v-string-bikini-p_265018.html?lkid=47572

Low Cut Strappy Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-strappy-bralette-bikini-p_265021.html?lkid=47572

Strappy High Leg Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-strappy-bikini-set-p_264484.html?lkid=47572

Off The Shoulder Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_264745.html?lkid=47572

U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269090.html?lkid=47572

V String Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bralette-bikini-set-p_269013.html?lkid=47572

Inquiries: alextzentzialee@gmail.com

Thank you for watching! xo

13823 views

42 thoughts on “GYMSHARK BIKINI HAUL AND TRY-ON (CURVY & TALL GIRL!)

  1. Gymshark has found with you a dream ambassador, these tight-fitting outfits are like a second skin for you. But alas it does not have the same effect on all women …

  2. They look like they are made for super tiny chicks. You have a great body and they are just not flattering at all. I think they missed the mark with this line

  3. That last top is so cute! I didn’t buy any Gymshark swim, but the ribbed suit looks super cute! I didn’t buy any swim stuff because I was scared how much they hyped it up and how everything looked amazing on their athletes…but none of them have a similar body type to me 🤷🏻‍♀️

  4. ehhh i'm not a fan of any of those bikinis (well, wait – the last top was actually cute). on a side note – your body is amaazziiinngg girl!

  5. 2:51 looks really good, in terms of the way it looks on you, its much better than the last, nothing wrong with the back – you are the best at showing your butt, love the way you turn around

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *