Summer BIKINI / SWIMWEAR Try-On Haul – ZAFUL by Vicky Justiz

FOLLOW ME 💗
TIKTOK: https://www.tiktok.com/@vickyjustiz
IG: https://www.instagram.com/vickyjustiz/
FITNESS IG: https://www.instagram.com/vickyjustizfitness/

WOMEN’S BEST: https://womens.best/Vickyjustiz
10% OFF code: Vicky10

MY WORKOUT PROGRAM: https://www.vickyjustiz.co/workoutprogram/bodysculptbundle

1. Halter Double Side Strappy Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-double-side-strappy-printed-bikini-set-p_206771.html?lkid=44037
2. Cartoon Shark Pattern Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cartoon-shark-pattern-halter-bikini-p_241246.html?lkid=44037
3. Halter Knitted White Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-knitted-white-bikini-set-p_146922.html?lkid=44037
4. Tropical Print Plunge Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-plunge-bikini-p_266671.html?lkid=44037
5. Leaf Print Wrap Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-wrap-bikini-p_216222.html?lkid=44037
6. Tassells Braided Strap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/braided-strap-bikini-set-p_190341.html?lkid=44037
7. Watermelon Print Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/watermelon-print-halter-bikini-set-p_189359.html?lkid=44037
8. Palm Trees Printed Strappy Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/palm-trees-printed-strappy-bikini-p_248953.html?lkid=44037
9. Printed String Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-string-cut-out-bikini-set-p_261064.html?lkid=44037
10. Mesh Insert Monokini Plunge Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-insert-monokini-plunge-swimsuit-p_266105.html?lkid=44037
11. Strappy Snakeskin Print Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-snakeskin-print-bikini-p_222051.html?lkid=44037
12. String Knitted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-knitted-bikini-set-p_264544.html?lkid=44037

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

SHOP MY WORKOUT PROGRAM: https://www.vickyjustiz.co/workoutprogram

FOLLOW ME ON IG:
https://www.instagram.com/vickyjustiz/
https://www.instagram.com/vickyjustizfitness/

EQUIPMENT:
Ankle Weights: http://amzn.to/2o42bqK
Resistance Bands: http://amzn.to/2nu6pq6
Resistance Loop Bands:https://amzn.to/2Wf7JMS

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

My VLOG Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrCqdWGQ-Z5U6ep9MBGka_A

Our Travel Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/johnnyurra

My blog: https://www.vickyjustiz.co/Blog

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Partnership Inquiries:
bookvickyjustiz@gmail.com

MUSIC:

Song: Sad Puppy – Flamakae Baby
Link: https://youtu.be/xLUcXrYcILA
Music promoted by FreeMusicWave.
Download Song Free: theartistunion.com/tracks/ef783d

477926 views

32 thoughts on “You won’t believe what procedure I got done| Swimsuit Tryon haul!

  1. Hola. Princess. Me. Gusta. Lo. K. Tu. Tienes. Puesta. Todas. Tus. Choninos. Y. Tus. Tangas. Ussmos. Ls. Misma. Marca. Y. La. Misma. Talla. M. Y. Yo. Las. Cuido. Ussmos. Protectores.

  2. wtf did that guy mean when he said how he was going to down a load of diet pills so he dosent have to eat? if that was a dig at you then that's messed up x

  3. Daisy is so full of herself wtf oh my body is so flattering let's just show everyone my ass

  4. Not only is she one of the most attractive woman but my god her life seems so fun. Ahh to be young again…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *