SEXY AFFORDABLE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL👙 ZAFUL SUMMER 2018

This is my first time ordering from Zaful. I had purchased these swimsuits on my own. Shipping took 10 days. Their bikinis are affordable and cute. I would order from them again. Side note: I haven’t been in the gym in awhile. I am out of shape and will be vlogging my weight loss journey on this channel soon. Stay tuned!!

Items mentioned in video in order:

1.Tie Shoulder String Bikini – Rubber Ducky Yellow L – https://www.zaful.com/tie-shoulder-string-bikini-p_529496.html

2. Bicolor Bandage Thong Bikini Set – White L – https://www.zaful.com/bicolor-bandage-thong-bikini-set-p_273505.html

3.High Cut Contrast Piping Bikini Set – Navy L – https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-contrast-piping-bikini-set-p_292005.html

4.Underwire String Wrap Bathing Suit – Claret L – https://www.zaful.com/underwire-string-wrap-bathing-suit-p_492040.html

5.Two Tone Knot Cami Bikini – Peacock Blue L – https://www.zaful.com/two-tone-knot-cami-bikini-p_540065.html

6.Knot High Leg Heart Bikini Set – Red L –https://www.zaful.com/knot-high-leg-heart-bikini-set-p_535370.html

Thanks for watching! LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE, O and hit that NOTIFICATION BELL to let you know when I upload to join the squad!

♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ STALK ME ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/constanceconnie1
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/xhumanoidx
Tumblr: http://www.xiaoyu1.tumblr.com
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/castwithconnie
PS4 Gamer Tag: Castwithconnie

67997 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *