Italy vs USA Swimsuits + Zaful Summer Bikini Try-On Haul

Zaful Website:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=46781
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17th October)

Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=46781

Plunging Neck Flouncing One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/plunging-neck-flouncing-one-piece-swimwear-p_87058.html?lkid=46781

Wrap Strappy Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_261405.html?lkid=46781

Knitted High Leg Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-knitted-bikini-set-p_252415.html?lkid=46781

Fishnet Panel Molded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/molded-fishnet-panel-bikini-p_262108.html?lkid=46781

Halter Snake Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/snake-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174500.html?lkid=46781

Lace-Up Tassels Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-lace-up-bikini-set-p_261066.html?lkid=46781

Halterneck Green Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halterneck-green-bikini-set-p_181591.html?lkid=46781

Halter Lace Spliced High Waist One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179743.html?lkid=46781

I’m 5’2″ tall and 122 lbs if that helps with your sizing!
measurements
Bust – 34.5 in/ 87.5 cm
Waist – 28 in/ 71 cm
Hips – 36.5 in/ 92.5 cm

C O N N E C T W I T H M E
+ twitter: https://twitter.com/tiataylorita
+ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiataylor.ita/
+ snapchat: tiataylor.ita
+ facebook.com: https://www.facebook.com/tiataylor.ita

54824 views

29 thoughts on “Adam and Eve Sex Toy Haul – $100 Shopping Challenge! | Huge Dildos for Plus Size Women

  1. This is really amazing! I have always wanted a toy like this & it's actually perfect! It feels so amazing, I really recommend any man or lady to buy this only @ AdamEve for dildo shopping

  2. Dildo shopping is my favorite time lol :p btw let's be realistic, this dildo is good to use and I love the power it has. Make sure you charge it after a while because you don't want that to ruin the fun. It really easy to clean and it's not hard to use.

  3. Wow!! This toy was so much softer than I anticipated when I opened it!!! The suction is so powerful It can hang from the wall and still be used without falling off!!

  4. the Fact this huge dildos for women has back and fourth motions and feels like genuine skin is amazing! Has a great length to it and the additional remote is a major plus!

  5. The huge dildo works well on most flat surfaces and the thrusting settings are all great! I’ve really enjoyed this product, and it actually exceeded my expectations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *