HUGE PRINCESS POLLY SPRING TRY ON HAUL | CROP TOPS, SHORTS, DRESSES, & MORE!

Shop all of my fav pieces at us.princesspolly.com and use code EMSFAVES for 20% off site wide! (links to all individual items below!) Huge thanks to Princess Polly for partnering with me on this video!

▷ FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING (2 DAYS) TO THE US ON ORDERS OVER $50 USD!
▷ PRINCESS POLLY ALSO OFFERS AfterPay TO ALL US CUSTOMERS!

▷ FOLLOW ME: https://www.instagram.com/emilygrace.26/
————————————————————
▷ LINKS TO ITEMS MENTIONED:
– Cudal Top (cream tie top) (size s/m) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cudal-top?variant=28237233291348
– Midsummer Star x Polly Padlock Sleepers (one size) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/midsummer-star-x-polly-padlock-sleepers?variant=28237323010132
– Thrills Street Merch Tee (black) (us 8) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/thrills-street-merch-tee-black?nosto=productpage-nosto-3
– Thrills Byron Born March Crop Tee (yellow) (US 4) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/thrills-byron-born-merch-crop-tee?variant=31332954046548
– Dragon Crop Top (US 4) SOLD OUT- https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/dragon-crop-top// SIMILAR- https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/graphic-tees/products/she-dont-tee
– Butterfly Tank Top (size US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/butterfly-tank-top?variant=28177082679380
– Amita Crop Top (Size US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/amita-crop-top?variant=30101011923028
– Tyla Top- Grey (US 4) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/tyla-top-grey?variant=31498381721684
– Spring Love Midi Dress (US 4 https://us.princesspolly.com/products/spring-love-midi-dress?variant=31507923173460
– El Basico Mini Dress (US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/el-basico-mini-dress
– Kirstyn Pants (pink) (us 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kirstyn-pants?variant=31240194850900
– Ebella Jeans (US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ebella-jeans?variant=30149620629588
– Thrills Thelma Short- Trucker Blue (US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/thrills-thelma-short-trucker-blue?variant=31332963024980
– The Swalla Shorts- Light Blue (US 6) https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/the-swalla-shorts-light-blue
– Peta & Jain Parker Black Nylon (2000 style bag) (one size) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/peta-jain-parker-black-nylon?variant=30924766773332
– Peta & Jain Catalina Bag (cream bag) (one size) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/pet-jain-catalina-bag-cream?variant=30924223545428
– Therapy Flossy Heels (white) (size 7) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/therapy-flossy-heels?variant=31044325638228
– ROC Boots Australia (chunky sandals) (size 7) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/roc-boots-australia-minx-black?variant=27924493926484
– Billini Naya Heel (black) (size 8) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/billini-naya-heel-black?variant=30940173238356

PS. DON’T FORGET TO USE CODE EMSFAVES FOR 20% OFF 🙂
#tryonhaul #haul #princesspolly
————————————————————
▷ FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
-INSTAGRAM: @EMILYGRACE.26
-TWITTER: @EMILY_GRACE_26
-SNAPCHAT: EMILYGRACE26
————————————————————
▷ MUSIC
-Music by Mr. Chase – Wild Cherry – https://thmatc.co/?l=4AF0E0C9
————————————————————
▷ BUSINESS INQUIRIES:
CONTACT@TABLEROCKMANAGEMENT.COM
————————————————————
FTC: THIS VIDEO AND DESCRIPTION CONTAINS AFFILIATE LINKS- LINKS THAT I MAY RECEIVE COMMISSION FOR PURCHASES MADE THROUGH MY LINKS.

DISCLAIMER: I ONLY SPONSOR OR WORK WITH BRANDS THAT I WOULD TRULY SPEND MY OWN MONEY ON AND PURCHASE FROM MYSELF. ALL OPINIONS ARE MINE.

50124 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *