HUGE FALL TRY-ON PRINCESS POLLY HAUL

hi loves! hope you enjoy this haul-comment below with your favorite piece from this vid! xx

us.princesspolly.com – Use my code ‘PPXVIVIAN20’ for 20% off your entire order!

Dare Mini Dress Baby Blue – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/dare-mini-dress-baby-blue
Kasey Mini Dress Yellow Multi – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kasey-mini-dress-yellow-multi
The Gracie Knit Mini Dress Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-gracie-knit-mini-dress-black
The Marko Playsuit Red Multi – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-marko-playsuit
The Ragnar Playsuit Beige – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-ragnar-playsuit
Roza Mini Dress Beige – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/roza-mini-dress
Depths Jumper White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/depths-jumper
Samira Leopard Mini Skirt – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/samira-leopard-mini-skirt
Loch Jumper Beige – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/loch-jumper
Javor Top Tan – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/javor-top-tan
Shady Shores Top Blue – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/shady-shores-top
Lelani Tie Front Top Black/Coral – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/lelani-tie-front-top-black-coral
New Mood Top Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/new-mood-top
Vintage Tie Up Top White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/vintage-tie-up-top
The Anafi Leopard Bodysuit – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-anafi-leopard-bodysuit
Mccaul Crop Tee White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mccaul-crop-tee-white
Tiller Top Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/tiller-top-black
Grenoble Tie Front Top Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/grenoble-tie-front-top-black
Beach House Shorts Wheat – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/beach-house-shorts-wheat
TWIIN Express Mini Skort Orange multi – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/twiin-express-mini-skort
Talula Pants Beige – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/talula-pants-beige
Ipanema Midi Skirt – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ipanema-midi-skirt
Jagger & Stone Tiger Tank Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jagger-stone-tiger-tank-black
Jagger & Stone Hailey Snake Jeans Grey/White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jagger-stone-hailey-snake-jeans-grey-white
Medusa Snakeskin Flares – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/medusa-snakeskin-flares
Croc Golden Girl Belt Gold Black/Gold – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/croc-golden-girl-belt-gold

LETS BE FRIENDS!
instagram: @viviannn_v
twitter: @viviannnv
snapchat : viviannn_v
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/vivianvofar
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/user/1241080430

follow jasper and beau!! IG: @jasper_corgi

FREE MONAAY!

$40 OFF airbnb : www.airbnb.com/c/vivianv319

-$40 OFF a HelloFresh order CODE” VIVVOF” OR click here : https://www.hellofresh.com?c=VIVVOF&u…

Free Uber Ride with code: “vivianv42”

LYFT discount code “viviannnv”

$100 OFF Postmates with code “g8ppc”

139629 views

2 thoughts on “Puls Size Lingerie and Pajamas| Adore Me Try on Haul Valentines Day 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *