DOLL Swimwear Haul | Best Summer Bikinis!

Support me on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/christinakhalil

Doll Swimwear Information:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dollswimwear
Website: https://www.doll.com
Padding for swimsuits: https://www.doll.com/swimwear-padding-custom-pads-1-pair

Swimsuits:
White Bikini & Micro Bottom: https://www.doll.com/white-triangle-bikini-on-a-chain-top-white-cheeky-micro-bikini-on-a-chain-bottom
Aqua Top & Brazilian Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/aqua-triangle-top-aqua-banded-brazilian-thong-bottom
Leopard Top & Brazilian Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/leopard-triangle-top-leopard-brazilian-thong-bottom
Blue Pink Shimmer Top & Brazilian Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/blue-pink-shimmer-triangle-top-blue-pink-shimmer-brazilian-thong-bottom
Baby Pink Top & Brazilian Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/baby-pink-triangle-top-baby-pink-banded-brazilian-thong-bottom
Royal Blue Top & G-String Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/royal-blue-triangle-top-royal-blue-g-string-thong-bottom
Hunter Green Top & G-String Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/hunter-green-triangle-top-hunter-green-g-string-thong-bottom
Neon Yellow Top & G-String Thong Bottom: https://www.doll.com/neon-yellow-triangle-top-neon-yellow-g-string-thong-bottom
Watercolor Palm Tree Print Top & G-String Thong Bikini Bottom: https://www.doll.com/palm-beach-sexy-vintage-tropical-print-triangle-top-thong-string-bikini
Kamikaze Black & White Bikini Cover Up: https://www.doll.com/kamikaze-black-white-abstract-print-mesh-bikini-cover-up

Jaret’s Social Media:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jaretcampisi
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/jaretcampisi

My Social Media:
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/khalittle19
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/khalittle
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/christinakhalil93
—————————————————————————————————–
Music: https://www.musicfactory.tm/music/

550781 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *