Day in The Life | Gymshark Haul, Pizza + Booty

Come hang with me while I get ready for the day! Includes all my meals, booty workout and massive Gymshark haul!

Gymshark Sale:
2nd July 3pm BST
2nd July 7am PDT
2nd July 10pm AWST
3rd July 12am AEST

Wearing: Gymshark http://gym.sh/Shop-Madalin
Resistance Band: http://amzn.to/2yiedAX
Instagram: http://instagram.com/madalingiorgetta
Website: http://madalingiorgetta.com
Fitness plans: http://madalingiorgetta.com/bodybymg
Meal Plan: https://madalingiorgetta.com/meal-plan
Edited by Sabin Studios | http://www.sabinstudios.com

131897 views

4 thoughts on “Marshalls Try On Haul | Everything Under $8 *Dress For Less*

  1. U are put together kb u stay fly im not gonna lie they be rushing the Marshall where i stay you'll be lucky to find socks lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *