BATHINGSUIT TRYON HAUL | ZAFUL

Hello my luvsπŸ’— In today’s video I’ll be showing you guys the cute bikinis I purchased. Let me know what you guys think & which ones were your favorites!
Snakeskin Print Bikini Set: https://m.zaful.com/snakeskin-print-bikini-set-p_581549.html?seid=2436772zf581549&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
Twist Front Gingham String Bikini Set: https://m.zaful.com/twist-front-gingham-string-bikini-set-p_530754.html?seid=2436772zf530754&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
Lace-up Smocked Bikini Set: https://m.zaful.com/lace-up-smocked-bikini-set-p_585558.html?seid=2436772zf585558&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
Contrast Trim Bandeau Bikini Set: https://m.zaful.com/contrast-trim-bandeau-bikini-set-p_544391.html?seid=2436772zf544391&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
High Cut Ribbed Bandeau Bikini Set: https://m.zaful.com/high-cut-ribbed-bandeau-bikini-set-p_481161.html?seid=2436772zf481161&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
Unlined Plunge Bikini Top & Thong Bottom: https://m.zaful.com/unlined-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_251471.html?seid=2436772zf251471&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
Ribbed High Leg Bikini: https://m.zaful.com/ribbed-high-leg-bikini-p_532369.html?seid=2436772zf532369&utm_source=appshare&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=ProductDetail
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
FOLLOW ME
Insta: Lil_mamacitaaa
Twitter: Lil_mamacitaaa
Snap: alison_flowers

2548 views

4 thoughts on “WARNING!!!! X- RATED SEX TOY HAUL PT. 2

  1. So cute the last 3 getting it for my besties birthday lol we too much last year she got me a strap on for my husband cause he's little in that area

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *