ASMR Huge Affordable Bikini Try-On Haul! (Zaful) | GwenGwiz

Zaful’s has an unconditional refund policy for any order issues (quality, non-received, sizing) within 24 hours. Learn more here :https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Use Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=13718328
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=13718328
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=13718328
Scrunch Butt Knotted Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_410570.html?lkid=13718328
Front Tie Thong Plaid Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_299549.html?lkid=13718328
Front Tie Thong Plaid Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_303531.html?lkid=13718328
Cami Palm Leaf Print Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/cami-palm-leaf-print-bikini-p_305401.html?lkid=13718328
High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_470236.html?lkid=13718328
High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_470241.html?lkid=13718328
Palm Leaf Strapless High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/palm-leaf-strapless-high-cut-bikini-set-p_470256.html?lkid=13718328
Padded Checked Thong String Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-checked-thong-string-bikini-p_464329.html?lkid=13718328
High Cut Plunge Neck Swimsuit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunge-neck-swimwear-p_483435.html?lkid=13718328
High Cut Two Tone Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-two-tone-bandeau-bikini-set-p_519554.html?lkid=13718328

*Thank you to Zaful for sponsoring today’s video!*

——————–

THANKS FOR WATCHING!
β™₯ New video every Wednesday and Sunday! I also post every Monday on my second channel : http://www.youtube.com/gwengwizetc
β™₯ Tip jar : https://www.paypal.me/gswinarton
β™₯ ASMR triggers in this video : whispers, soft speaking…

——————–

πŸ’–βœ¨ TRY ONLINE THERAPY : http://influencelogic.go2cloud.org/SH8i
If you’re looking for affordable and convenient therapy, I’ve partnered with BetterHelp, so please check them out!

——————–

WHERE TO FIND ME
β˜› Second Channel (vegan, beauty and fashion videos) : http://www.youtube.com/gwengwizetc
β˜› Instagram : @gwengwiz https://www.instagram.com/gwengwiz/
β˜› Snapchat : @gwengwiz
β˜› Twitter : https://twitter.com/gwengwiz
β˜› Business Contact : gwengwiz@gmail.com

——————–

FUN STUFF
β˜› Get $45 off your vacation with Air Bnb : www.airbnb.ca/c/gwens300
β˜› Get your first set of lingerie from Adore Me for $25 : https://my.adore.me/x/crZQaK
β˜› Use my Uber code for a free ride : gwens77
β˜› Sign up for Ebates to get cash back at your favourite stores! It’s free and easy to use : https://www.ebates.com/r/GWENIX?eeid=
β˜› Get 10% off your purchase at Glossier : http://bff.glossier.com/hGGTP
β˜› Get $5 off your first order from UberEATS with code : eats-gwens77
β˜› Get $5 off your ColourPop purchase : https://www.talkable.com/x/zPm01i
β˜› Grab $20 off Away Travel bags : http://fbuy.me/ihlTb (the BEST luggage ever, I’m in love)
β˜› Get $10 off Kylie Cosmetics with this link : https://www.talkable.com/x/h81oV2 (My fav lip kit is Candy K, I wear it in most of my videos!)

TECH USED
β‡’ *Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2I8xhak
β‡’ *DSLR Camera : https://amzn.to/2rdJ6CE
β‡’ *Microphone : https://amzn.to/2jnHFgl
β‡’ *Green Screen : https://amzn.to/2JLYIUw

β‡’ Get 10% off your purchase at Glossier: https://re.glossier.com/c886ca9d

——————–

2353580 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *