AFFORDABLE INSTAGRAM INSPIRED BIKINI HAUL! | rachspeed

Hope you guys enjoyed my latest haul with Zaful! Like I always say in my bikini hauls, websites like this can be really hit or miss so I make these videos to show you what they look like before you buy. Expand for details!

MY TRY ON HAUL PLAYLIST: http://bit.ly/2p4vuGu

All orders over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : October 17)

zaful website:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=69542

swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=69542

Orange Halter Bikini (got in a size medium, fits true to size):http://www.zaful.com/orange-halter-bikini-p_194582.html?lkid=69542

Cut Out Velvet One-Piece Swimwear (got in a size medium, fits slightly small) :http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_248326.html?lkid=69542

Pullover Tie Dye Bralette Swimsuit (got in a size small, fits small):http://www.zaful.com/pullover-tie-dye-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_262085.html?lkid=69542

Buckles Velvet High Cut Bikini (got in a medium, fits like a small) :http://www.zaful.com/buckles-velvet-high-cut-bikini-p_269180.html?lkid=69542

Push Up Plunge Wired Royal Blue Bathing Suit (got a medium, I’m a 32C cup and it fits well but prob could’ve worn a small too):http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272551.html?lkid=69542

U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_274619.html?lkid=69542

Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273422.html?lkid=69542

White Cami “ribbed tank top” Bralette String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/cami-bralette-string-bikini-set-p_273905.html?lkid=69542

White Low Waisted Padded Scoop Bikini Set (got a medium, fits like a small):http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_277617.html?lkid=69542

White Plunge Bralette Bikini Top And Bottoms (got in a size medium, fits true):http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-bralette-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_279572.html?lkid=69542

Cami Striped Bralette Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/cami-striped-bralette-bikini-set-p_277204.html?lkid=69542

Active Shorts And Baseball Jacket Set:http://www.zaful.com/active-shorts-baseball-jacket-p_230147.html?lkid=69542

Frilled Off The Shoulder Crop Top:http://www.zaful.com/frilled-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_262421.html?lkid=69542

L I N K S:

♡ SHOP: http://www.shopspenny.com

♡WATCH MY DAILY VLOGS ON SNAPCHAT! ♡
http://www.snapchat.com/add/rachspeed


♡ BLOG: http://www.rachspeed.com
♡ INSTA: http://www.instagram.com/rachspeed
♡ FACEBOOK PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/rachspeed

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T5 http://bit.ly/1OkiQJ3

Disclaimer: All presented content is my own, there are my 100% honest opinions. Zaful kindly offered to sponsor this video & send me products for my consideration.

40784 views

One thought on “Family-Friendly! | Cupshe Bikinis / Swimsuits Try On Haul (2020) | ft. McKenzie Morgan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *