Affordable BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL & REVIEW ($10-15!!)

♡SUBSCRIBE FOR WEEKLY VIDEOS ► http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEmi

♡ADD ME ON
INSTAGRAM: @EmiWong_ ► https://www.instagram.com/emiwong_
FACEBOOK: Emi Wong ► https://www.facebook.com/StayFitandTravel/

Girl in her 20s. Living in Hong Kong, working a full time office job in Marketing and making YouTube videos on the side. Also a Certified Advanced Personal Trainer.
(: MY FAVOURITE THINGS: Workout To Eat, My Family, Dog & Boyfriend

♡Bikinis from Zaful
Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=96444
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=96444

High Cut Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_278820.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Padded Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275459.html?lkid=96444
Cami Plunge String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-string-bikini-set-p_272463.html?lkid=96444
Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273422.html?lkid=96444
Padded V Strap Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-v-strap-thong-bikini-set-p_269780.html?lkid=96444
U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_277548.html?lkid=96444
Unlined Plunge Bikini Top And Thong Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_251471.html?lkid=96444
Wrap Bikini Top And Baroque Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_251423.html?lkid=96444
Padded Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_270424.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Spaghetti Strap Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-swimwear-p_277735.html?lkid=96444
V-String Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212559.html?lkid=96444
Low Waisted Spaghetti Straps Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195661.html?lkid=96444

♡WATCH MORE VIDEOS (PLAYLISTS)
WHO IS EMI ► http://bit.ly/WhoIsEmi
MAKE UP & FASHION ► http://bit.ly/MakeUpFashionWithEmi
FUN CHALLENGES ► http://bit.ly/ChallengesWithEmi
EAT (FOOD VLOGS!) ► http://bit.ly/EatWithEmi
RECIPES ► http://bit.ly/CookWithEmi
FITNESS & DIET TIPS ► http://bit.ly/FitnessDietTipsWithEmi
TRAVEL ► http://bit.ly/TravelWithEmi
WORKOUTS ► http://bit.ly/WorkoutWthEmi
BEGINNER WORKOUTS ► http://bit.ly/BeginnerWorkoutsWithEmi
廣東話片 Videos in Cantonese ► http://bit.ly/CantoneseVideosEmi
有中文字幕的片 With Chinese Subtitles ► http://bit.ly/ChineseSubtitlesEmi

Bikinis | Beachwear | Swimwear | Shopping Haul | Online Haul | Cheap Shopping | Abs | Cardio | HIIT | Full Body Workout | Fat Loss Exercises | Summer Body | Workout at Home | Fitness Routine | Lose Fat | Shredded | Bodybuilding | Intense Cardio | Flat Belly | Weight Loss | High Intensity Interval Training | BBG | Bikini body | Burn Fat | Lose Weight | Abs Workout | 健康 | 健身 | 運動 | 腹肌

This video is sponsored by Zaful

262069 views

7 thoughts on “SHEIN TRY ON HAUL affordable and beautiful SHOES| JILI TV

  1. 💞🍀💞🍀🍀Amazing shoes with fast delivery 🚚 awwwwww my beautiful sis.Good evening dear, how are you doing? I hope you are well by the grace of the almighty God. You are very hardworking, may God richly bless you and protect you. Stay safe dear. We really appreciate you. 💞🍀💞🍀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *