14 BRAZILIAN BIKINIS!! | HUGE TRY ON HAUL – Kulani Kinis

Watch me try on and review 14 BRAZILIAN BIKINIS!! All different colors, paterns and shapes! Kulani Kinis sent me 14 different sets and they are amazing. https://www.KulaniKinis.com

Join my Patreon Party! Support me on Patreon and receive all the extras! https://www.Patreon.com/KatWonders
INSTAGRAM @Kat.Wonders

3:52

Top – Sunflower Triangle – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/shop-solid-color-bikini-tops-and-bottoms/products/triangle-bikini-top-sunflower
Bottom – Sunflower High Waist Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/shop-solid-color-bikini-tops-and-bottoms/products/high-waist-cheeky-bikini-bottom-sunflower

6:02

Top – Harper Triangle Cross Back – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/triangle-bikini-tops/products/triangle-cross-back-bikini-top-harper
Bottom – Harper High Waist Cheeky Bottom – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/high-waisted-bikini-bottoms/products/high-waist-cheeky-bikini-bottom-harper
Headband – Harper – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/over-swim/products/headband-harper

9:23

Mango Ribbed One Piece – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/one-piece-swimwear/products/cheeky-level-one-piece-swimwear-mango-ribbed

11:38

Top – Daisy Padded Triangle – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/padded-triangle-bikini-top-daisy
Bottoms – Daisy Cheeky Bottoms – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-bikini-bottom-daisy

14:30

Top – Farrah – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/strapless-bandeau-bikini-tops/products/long-tube-bikini-top-farrah
Bottoms – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-v-bikini-bottom-farrah
Headband – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/headband-farrah
Sarong – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/sarong-cover-up-skirt-farrah

16:51

Top – Twiggy Pop Long Tube – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/strapless-bandeau-bikini-tops/products/long-tube-bikini-top-twiggy-pop
Bottoms – Twiggy Pop High Waist Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/high-waist-cheeky-bikini-bottom-twiggy-pop

18:39

Top – Capri Crop Cross Back – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/crop-style-bikini-tops/products/crop-cross-back-bikini-top-capri
Bottoms – Capri Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-bikini-bottom-capri

20:10

Top – Humming Birdette Crop – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/crop-bikini-top-humming-birdette
Bottoms – Humming Birdette Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-bikini-bottom-humming-birdette

22:45

Top – Humming birdette Bandeau
Bottoms – Humming Birdette Bow Tie Side – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/bow-tie-side-bikini-bottom-humming-birdette
Short Kimono – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/short-kimono-cover-up-humming-birdette

25:40

Top – Taffy Scoop Triangle – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/scoop-triangle-bikini-top-taffy
Bottoms – Taffy Cheeky V Bottoms – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-v-bikini-bottom-taffy

28:20

Top – White Ribbed Long Crop – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/shop-ribbed-bikini-collection/products/long-crop-bikini-top-white-ribbed
Bottoms – White Ribbed High Waist Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/shop-ribbed-bikini-collection/products/high-waist-cheeky-bikini-bottom-white-ribbed

29:50

Isla One Piece – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/one-piece-swimwear/products/one-piece-swimwear-isla

31:10

Top – Barbie Shimmer Pink Crop – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/shop-solid-color-bikini-tops-and-bottoms/products/crop-bikini-top-shimmer-barbie-pink
Bottoms – Barbie Shimmer Cheeky – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-bikini-bottom-shimmer-barbie-pink

33:30

Top – Pretty Little Thing Scoop Triangle – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/triangle-bikini-tops/products/scoop-triangle-bikini-top-pretty-little-thing
Bottoms – Pretty Little Thing Braided Bottoms – https://www.kulanikinis.com/collections/all/products/cheeky-braided-bikini-bottom-pretty-little-thing

Thank you to all of my AMAZING Patrons! XOXOX

#bikinis #brazilian #swimwear

1581384 views

6 thoughts on “Ross Finds / Haul – Reebok Classic BlackTop w/ PUMP ($36) + Griffeys for $20!

  1. I found a pair at Ross as well around 2 years ago for around 30 bucks. they were the only ones in the store but they were too big for me. I'm still pretty sad about it cause I wanted it so bad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *