💕 Zaful Try On Haul💕 cheeky bikinis, cute dresses, and more!

disclaimer: I received these clothes for free but my opinions are 100% honest yee~
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ open me! ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/leahsfieldnotes/
snapchat: leahwei
youtube: seb & leah

if you want $10 off! http://user.zaful.com/invite-friends-to-sign-up.html?invite_token=47ce7e9cc88393fc1497bf3badadb798&jsoncallback=1482545989

Website : http://www.zaful.com/stretchy-flare-sleeve-knitwear-p_229381.html?seid=1585897zf229381

1、Pink Spaghetti Strap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pink-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_165692.html?lkid=30567
2、High Slit Flounce Ruffles Plunging Neck Sleeveless Dress:http://www.zaful.com/high-slit-flounce-ruffles-plunging-neck-sleeveless-dress-p_179880.html?lkid=30567
3、Blue Cami A Line Denim Dress: http://www.zaful.com/blue-cami-a-line-denim-dress-p_196148.html?lkid=30567
4、Pure Color Cami Satin Dress: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-cami-satin-dress-p_193624.html?lkid=30567
5、Solid Color With Shell Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191151.html?lkid=30567
6、Spaghetti Straps Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_197130.html?lkid=30567
7、V-String Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212557.html?lkid=30567
8、Stretchy Flare Sleeve Knitwear: http://www.zaful.com/stretchy-flare-sleeve-knitwear-p_229384.html?lkid=30567
9、Velvet Hoodie and Sweatpants: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-hoodie-and-sweatpants-p_234508.html?lkid=30567
10、Heart Embroidered Corduroy Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/heart-embroidered-corduroy-shirt-p_232828.html?lkid=30567
11、Leopard Faux Fur Coat: http://www.zaful.com/leopard-faux-fur-coat-p_236008.html?lkid=30567
12、Embroidered Velvet Cami Dress: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-velvet-cami-dress-p_237666.html?lkid=30567

other places of me on the interwebs
💖 youtube💖 SEB & LEAH https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmj4
💖 instagram💖 https://www.instagram.com/leahsfieldn
💖 snapchat💖 leahwei

140564 views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *